Holidays 2020/21

Terms Date of Opening Date of Closing
Autumn first half term Thursday 3rd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn second half term Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Spring first half term Tuesday 5th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Spring second half term Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter Weekend Friday 2nd April and Monday 5th April falls inside the April holiday period
Summer first half term Monday 19th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
May Day – Monday 3rd May – School Closed
Summer second half term Monday 14th June 2021 Tuesday 27th July 2021

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Wednesday 28th July 2021

 

Holiday Dates

Updated: 13/11/2020 102 KB